Directory

Northern California Functional Restoration Program

Phone 510.985.1199
Fax 510.985.1191
Email referrals@prcmg.com

Patient Care Department

Phone 510.985.1199
Fax 510.985.1191

Vanessa Rivas, NCFRP Lead
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 300
Email vrivas@prcmg.com

Anita Lopez Perez, Patient Care Coordinator
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 301
Email aperez@prcmg.com

Tania Silva, Patient Care Coordinator
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 404
Email tsilva@prcmg.com

Authorizations Department

Miriam Orozco, Authorizations Coordinator (East Bay)
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 155
Email morozco@prcmg.com

Marta Rivers, Authorizations Coordinator (East Bay)
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 155
Email mrivers@prcmg.com

Patricia Martinez, Authorizations Coordinator (North Bay)
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 403
Email pmartinez@prcmg.com

Medical Records Department

Phone 510.647.5101

Billing Department

Phone 510.649.7000

Marketing Department

Nina Kintanar, Marketing Representative
Phone 647.5101 Ext 307
Email nkintanar@prcmg.com

Leadership

Dr. Babak Jamasbi, Medical Director
Phone 510.647.5101

Dr. Brendan Morley, Medical Director
Phone 510.647.5101

Darlene Cederborg, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone 510.647.5101

Nina Kintanar, Director of Operations
Phone 510.985.1199 Ext 307
Email nkintanar@prcmg.com

Dr. Callum Eastwood, Sr. Director of Behavioral Medicine
Phone 510.985.1199
Email ceastwood@prcmg.com

Message Us

Please complete the form below with your question and we will get back to you very shortly.

Disclaimer: If this is a true medical emergency, please contact your Emergency Medical Services (911) or call your nearest hospital. We will try to respond or get your message to the right department as soon as possible. If you require Urgent Assistance, you may call our office at (510) 985-1199. Please complete the form below with your question and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Your privacy is of utmost importance to us and don’t worry, we hate spam too!